Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Kundenbüro & Vertrieb

Sabine Baumann
Sekretariat, Information, Empfang


05332 725 66 302
0664 62 60 913
baumann@stadtwerke.woergl.at

EDV & Internet

Nicolas Steinwender   
Bereichsleiter EDV und Internet
Prokurist


05332 725 66 380
steinwender@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Patrick Kreidl   
EDV und Internet


05332 725 66 383
kreidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Koidl  
EDV und Internet


05332 725 66 386
koidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Bank Masanit
EDV und Internet


05332 725 66 384
masanit@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Christian Thaler   
EDV und Internet

 

 
05332 725 66 381
thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Marco Hladik   
EDV und Internet

 

 

05332 725 66 382
hladik@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Josef Stöckl
EDV und Internet

 

05332 725 66 385
stoeckl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

24 Stunden Bereitschaftsdienst

0664 62 60 904 Wärme
0664 62 60 905 Strom
0664 62 60 906 Wasser | Kanal
0664 62 60 907 EDV | Internet

Kontakt

 

Stadtwerke Wörgl GmbH
Zauberwinklweg 2a    
6300 Wörgl           
stadtwerke@woergl.at
T 05332  725 66    
F 05332  725 66 305