Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Nicolas Steinwender
Bereichsleitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 380
steinwender@stww.at

Patrick Kreidl   
IT Administration


05332 725 66 383
kreidl@stww.at

Markus Montibeller
IT Support


05332 725 66 384

montibeller@stww.at

Daniel Ostojic
IT Lehrling


05332 725 66 388

ostojic@stww.at

Ing. Christian Thaler   
Bereichstleiter Stellvertretung

 
05332 725 66 381
thaler@stww.at

Martin Koidl
Netzwerktechnik

05332 725 66 386
koidl@stww.at

Martin Kruckenhauser
NT-Planung und Dokumentation


05332 725 66

m.kruckenhauser@stww.at

Maximilian Spuller
IT/NT-Technik


05332 725 66 393

spuller@stww.at

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Josef Stöckl

Projekt- & Prozessmanagement
 

05332 725 66 385
stoeckl@stww.at

Marco Hladik   
Netzwerktechnik

 

05332 725 66 382
hladik@stww.at

Alexander Mayrhofer
IT Lehrling


05332 725 66 384

mayrhofer@stww.at

Sylvester C. Simmer
IT Consulting & Fördermanagement


05332 725 66 394

simmer@stww.at

Störungshotline Stadtwerke

+43 50 63 00 63

Kontakt

 

Stadtwerke Wörgl GmbH
Zauberwinklweg 2a    
6300 Wörgl           
stadtwerke@woergl.at
T 05332  725 66    
F 05332  725 66 305